Chapter News

  • Congratulations to Our Chapter's Newest CMAs!

    April, 2017
    Mr. Daniel Rowland, CMA
    Mr. Benjamin Arthur O'Connor, CMA
    Ms. Neelam Shantaram Kadam, CMA

    May, 2017
    Mr. Kurt N Keller, CMA, CFA

  • IMA Board Nominations Slate for 2017-2018

    The following are the list of nominations for the 2017-2018 Board.  Elections will be held at the May 16th chapter meeting.

    President - Russell Tuncap
    Past President & Nominations Chair - Gale Childers
    VP Communications - Leroy Pennock
    VP Professional Education - Jeff Morrical
    VP Membership - Louise Crider
    Secretary - Lynette Pebernat
    Regional Council Delegate - Jeff Morrical
    Regional Council Delegate - Russell Tuncap
    Director, Speaker Services - Michelle Burgess
    Director, CMA Programs - Karen Russom
    Director, Meetings - Karen Banks
    Director, CPE Reporting - Akomu Omoye Okoh
    Director, Young Professionals - Tanya Thirlwall
    Director, Membership - John Mairena
    Director, Social Media - Imran Khan
    Director, Chapter Competition & Electives - Doug Woikey

  • Available Now!

    Spring 2017 Scholarship Application
    Application deadline – April 30, 2017

    Open to all undergraduate and graduate level accounting students.