Chapter Board

Chapter President

Rob Miele
rmiele@rastellis.com 267.261.3090

Corporate Sponsorship

Mike Hafner, CMA
michaeljhafner@comcast.net 215.760.6408

Webmaster

J.T. Hardy, CMA
JHardy@kmco.com 215.441.4600

Conference and Seminar Operations

Bill Burke, CMA
BTPNM@verizon.net 302.354.7942

Tom Coghlan, CMA
tcoghlan@appitur.com 610.325.9162

Membership

Keith Lewis, CMA
keithlewis.cma@gmail.com

Secretary

Binh Tran
Binh.Tran@pgworks.com 215.684.6594

CMA Programs

Uliana Ekman, CMA, CFM
uliana.ekman@phillyshipyard.com 215.875.2627

University Relations

Joe Hargadon, CMA
jmhargadon@widener.edu 610.499.4280

Theresa Shea
tshea@widener.edu

Treasurer

Uliana Ekman, CMA, CFM
uliana.ekman@phillyshipyard.com 215.875.2627