Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Executive Board

President Pat Wynn, Dallas Fort-Worth Area

Vice President Mary Valarie Reeves, Dallas Fort-Worth Area

Treasurer Sandra Brenner, Cleveland East

Secretary Tanya Shell, Dayton
Past President Sue Bos, Ann Arbor Nominating Committee Chair
Governors – Term ending June 30, 2021

Diane Hewlett, AZ Valley of the Sun

Rachel Saunders, Cedar Rapids

Mitch Lenoil, Los Angeles Metro

Dana Whitted, Cleveland

Jennifer Mercer, Raritan Valley
LeRoy Pennock, Houston

Governors – Term ending June 30, 2020

Charlotte Elliott, Albuquerque

Cristal Breitbeil, Pikes Peak

Evan Scarbrough, Ann Arbor

Lydia Washington, New York

Peggy Brown, Austin

David Teets, Southwest Florida

Committee Chairs – Term ending June 30, 2021

Communications – Spotlight Brenda Engel, Michiana

Communications-Website John Engel, Michiana

Membership and Recruiting Anne Leighty, Lansing-Jackson

Committee Chairs – Term ending June 30, 2020

Education- Sandy Giberson, East Bay, Northern California

Events and Hospitality- Kris Brands, Pikes Peak

Scholarships and Students- Ashley Gibson, At Large