Chapter Board

IMA Swiss Chapter Board

Our current President, Hessel Brouwer has been actively mobilizing and promoting IMA since he took office in 2018. The re-energized board engagement is investing new ideas in strengthening the Chapter in line with the guiding principles of the IMA Europe and IMA Global. The current composition of the Board includes:

  • Indra Moelijadi –Director Finance
  • Natalia Dell – Director, Administration
  • Purnima Mishra – Director, Strategic Development and Communications
  • Thijs Wijnands – Director Cooperation
  • Patrick Ory- (new board member since April 2019)
  • Marco Otti (new board member since May 2019)
  • Serge Rozat – Director, Suisse Romande area